Cash4Life New York

New York Cash4Life Lotto logo
18 ratings
Bonus

Play Cash4Life With Our Top Pick

Play Here Play Here
Overview
  • Draw days: Everyday
  • Numbers to pick: 5 out of 60 + 1 Cash Ball
  • Jackpot odds: 1 in 21,846,048
  • Jackpot: $7,000,000
  • Biggest Jackpot: $7,000,000

Navigate quickly: Introduction | Draw Date and Time | Ticket Price | Rules | Jackpot | Winning Odds | Summary

US, Multi-State | Cash4Life
Cash4Life

Last results

Friday, 3 Feb 2023

Coming Soon

Next Draw

Thursday, 5 Jan 2023

Next Jackpot

::

$7,000,000

What is Cash4Life New York?

Cash4Life is an American multi-jurisdictional lottery drawing game; as of January 2023, it is offered by ten state lotteries and is drawn nightly. Ticket sales began on June 13, 2014, in New York and New Jersey; the first drawing took place three days later.

When is Cash4Life New York draw?

New York Cash4Life winning numbers are drawn every day at 9:00 PM EST.

How much does a Cash4Life New York ticket cost?

Each Cash4Life ticket is $2.

How do you play Cash4Life New York?

Players select five numbers from a field of one to 60, plus one additional number — the Cash Ball — from the second field of one to four. Players can win one of the two “for life” prizes or other cash prizes ranging from $2,500 to $2.

How much is Cash4Life New York jackpot?

The minimum jackpot is $7 million

The biggest jackpot is $7 million

What are the Chances of Winning Cash4Life New York?

The odds of winning this lottery’s jackpot is 1 in 21,846,048. 

Prize TierPicks to MatchWinning Odds Winning Odds
1Match 5 + 11:21,846,0480.00000457
2Match 51:7,282,0160.0000137
3Match 4 + 11:79,4400.00125
4Match 41:26,4800.00377
5Match 3 + 1 1:1,4710.0679
6Match 31:4900.204
7Match 2 + 11:831.204
8Match 21:283.571
9Match 1 + 11:137.692

Summary

Wouldn’t it be nice to wake up every day to an extra $1,000 sitting in your bank account? That’s the premise of Cash4Life, a multi-state American biweekly lottery that has been freeing people from their financial woes since 2014.

As it offers significantly better odds than the others, it didn’t take long for Cash4Life to become popular within not just these nine participating states but also around the country.

Although Cash4Life’s “life-time” jackpot only adds up to about $7,000,000 in total and the odds of winning it really aren’t that good, we still feel that Cash4Life is worth playing because of its unique format and payout method.

Results Date Main Numbers Lucky Numbers
February 2023
Thursday 2nd February 1416305053 1 2
Wednesday 1st February 314293952 1 2
January 2023
Tuesday 31st January 511242646 3 2
Monday 30th January 3643465559 2 2
Sunday 29th January 731475456 1 2
Saturday 28th January 3940424551 3 2
Friday 27th January 918343849 1 2
Thursday 26th January 28274457 2 2
Wednesday 25th January 923274558 1 2
Tuesday 24th January 1122464754 2 2
Monday 23rd January 1617213060 2 2
Sunday 22nd January 1823304248 4 2
Saturday 21st January 421283236 1 2
Friday 20th January 1328535458 3 2
Thursday 19th January 1119334353 2 2
Wednesday 18th January 822394147 2 2
Tuesday 17th January 15263848 3 2
Monday 16th January 2228324454 3 2
Sunday 15th January 2327344344 4 2
Saturday 14th January 1219242745 2 2
Friday 13th January 113162050 4 2
Thursday 12th January 1316194344 3 2
Wednesday 11th January 1320264446 4 2
Tuesday 10th January 315445357 2 2
Monday 9th January 1781752 1 2
Sunday 8th January 110233254 3 2
Saturday 7th January 713195860 1 2
Friday 6th January 810242739 1 2
Thursday 5th January 3637434548 3 2
Wednesday 4th January 1562841 2 2
Tuesday 3rd January 514274653 4 2
Monday 2nd January 19131745 4 2
Sunday 1st January 1526314453 4 2
December 2022
Saturday 31st December 1462560 4 2
Friday 30th December 16283060 3 2
Thursday 29th December 1314214446 4 2
Wednesday 28th December 1023353959 3 2
Tuesday 27th December 634365356 3 2
Monday 26th December 710242951 4 2
Sunday 25th December 132375356 2 2
Saturday 24th December 1018333740 1 2
Friday 23rd December 627283949 4 2
Thursday 22nd December 16112833 2 2
Wednesday 21st December 1725265158 3 2
Tuesday 20th December 2224272942 3 2
Monday 19th December 1340444849 3 2
Sunday 18th December 215254349 3 2
Saturday 17th December 1115424360 4 2
Friday 16th December 1024404456 3 2
Thursday 15th December 58111429 3 2

We rate the best brands to play the lottery online. Check it out!

New York Cash4Life Lotto logo

Play Cash4Life With Our Top Pick

Play Here Play Here