Lotto Germany

Lotto Germany Lotto logo
18 ratings
Bonus

Play Lotto Germany With Our Top Pick

Play Here Play Here
Overview
  • Draw days: Wednesdays and Saturdays
  • Numbers to pick: 6 out of 49 + 1
  • Jackpot odds: 1 in 139,838,160
  • Jackpot: EUR€1,000,000
  • Biggest Jackpot: €45.400,000

Navigate quickly: Introduction | Draw Date and Time | Ticket Price | Rules | Jackpot | Winning Odds | Summary

Europe, Germany | Lotto 6 aus 49
Lotto 6 aus 49

Last results

Saturday, 23 Dec 2023

148121722 2

Next Draw

Saturday, 25 Mar 2023

Next Jackpot

::

€39,000,000

What Is Lotto Germany?

The German Lotto offers the second-largest national lottery jackpots in all of Europe. Operated by DLTB

When Is Lotto Germany Draw?

German Lotto draw takes place each Wednesday at 6.25pm German time (5.25pm GMT) and Saturday at 7.25pm German time (6.25pm GMT).

How Much Does a Lotto Germany Ticket Cost?

Price per one line of German Lotto is only €1.20.

How Do You Play Lotto Germany?

Play Germany Lotto by selecting six numbers from 1-49 and one additional number, called the Super Number, from 0-9. When choosing your six numbers and the Super Number, you can use manual selection, random selection (quick pick), or your saved Lucky Numbers.

How Much Is Lotto Germany Jackpot?

Minimum jackpot is EUR€1 million.

Biggest jackpot is €45.4 million on December 5, 2007.

What Are the Chances of Winning Lotto Germany?

The odds of winning this lottery’s jackpot is 1 in 139,838,160. 

Prize TierPicks to MatchWinning OddsWinning Odds %
1Match 6 + 11:139,838,1600.000000715
2Match 61:15,537,5730.00000643
3Match 5 + 11:542,0080.000184
4Match 51:60,2230.00166
5Match 4 + 11:10,2340.00977
6Match 4 1:1,1470.0871
7Match 3 + 11:5670.176
8Match 31:631.587
9Match 2 + 11:761.315

Summary

German Lotto might not provide the jackpots of most of the famous lotteries like EuroMillions and US Powerball but it is a lottery that is growing fast.

German Lotto is very straightforward. It is a great mid-range lottery that does become more attractive with the tax-free incentive.

Results Date Main Numbers Lucky Numbers
December 2023
Saturday 23rd December 148121722 2
Wednesday 20th December 41718253144 9
Saturday 16th December 2712223148 3
Wednesday 13th December 101122273139 1
Saturday 9th December 162130384248 9
Wednesday 6th December 21527424345 1
Saturday 2nd December 102429353647 4
November 2023
Wednesday 29th November 32225294549 7
Saturday 25th November 32732353847 5
Wednesday 22nd November 3420253041 9
Saturday 18th November 101823272838 4
Wednesday 15th November 81314222529 1
Saturday 11th November 92526404549 7
Wednesday 8th November 11218343948 8
Saturday 4th November 1616202327 4
Wednesday 1st November 82026334349 5
October 2023
Saturday 28th October 157263238 3
Wednesday 25th October 1410253149 7
Saturday 21st October 3910143337 9
Wednesday 18th October 151631424547 2
Saturday 14th October 81022293135 7
Wednesday 11th October 31625303142 3
Saturday 7th October 111422233242 0
Wednesday 4th October 181928384346 9
September 2023
Saturday 30th September 11720364245 0
Wednesday 27th September 2919224041 8
Saturday 23rd September 111217323339 3
Wednesday 20th September 31821243342 2
Saturday 16th September 193032364146 2
Wednesday 13th September 141518272841 3
Saturday 9th September 22225284248 5
Wednesday 6th September 368132047 2
Saturday 2nd September 222527283447 0
August 2023
Wednesday 30th August 233242434648 1
Saturday 26th August 71236373942 2
Wednesday 23rd August 91013262845 6
Saturday 19th August 101722313637 6
Wednesday 16th August 4514192641 8
Saturday 12th August 192024334043 3
Wednesday 9th August 162429333537 7
Saturday 5th August 42223354249 4
Wednesday 2nd August 72123293044 4
July 2023
Saturday 29th July 31019334145 6
Wednesday 26th July 72123323545 3
Saturday 22nd July 21531374041 3
Wednesday 19th July 41925323334 4
Saturday 15th July 6811173039 1
Wednesday 12th July 279192130 2
Saturday 8th July 31425293744 0
Wednesday 5th July 21620233444 3
Saturday 1st July 131824273843 3
June 2023
Wednesday 28th June 51828303437 1
Saturday 24th June 42426314243 4
Wednesday 21st June 61219224347 6
Saturday 17th June 21519223243 4
Wednesday 14th June 121517212944 5
Saturday 10th June 121624283037 0
Wednesday 7th June 171930334049 6
Saturday 3rd June 146182330 0
May 2023
Wednesday 31st May 223035394145 6
Saturday 27th May 3712182834 4
Wednesday 24th May 16791643 5
Saturday 20th May 5624333442 3
Wednesday 17th May 22629313645 6
Saturday 13th May 1412262839 1
Wednesday 10th May 101423254449 8
Saturday 6th May 7918193147 9
Wednesday 3rd May 141516374247 1
April 2023
Saturday 29th April 91314232440 0
Wednesday 26th April 1318254149 7
Saturday 22nd April 132126344148 7
Wednesday 19th April 31416183136 6
Saturday 15th April 71222333443 1
Wednesday 12th April 72028333444 8
Saturday 8th April 21626344049 3
Wednesday 5th April 4615294147 5
Saturday 1st April 272833364245 9
March 2023
Wednesday 29th March 21937404348 5
Saturday 25th March 101516213536 5
Wednesday 22nd March 192833353840 3
Saturday 18th March 359232744 9
Wednesday 15th March 31719343944 8
Saturday 11th March 172022232732 7
Wednesday 8th March 52325263243 2
Saturday 4th March 178214548 0
Wednesday 1st March 81421232847 9
February 2023
Saturday 25th February 51223263348 4
Wednesday 22nd February 469274446 8
Saturday 18th February 72836404349 8
Wednesday 15th February 192226333745 6
Saturday 11th February 91112192830 3
Wednesday 8th February 81417213944 9
Saturday 4th February 293133343537 8
Wednesday 1st February 62034364049 5
January 2023
Saturday 28th January 51420303844 8
Wednesday 25th January 61112202537 2
Saturday 21st January 41924434445 7
Wednesday 18th January 1821253746 9
Saturday 14th January 61224384243 3
Wednesday 11th January 172124253248 5
Saturday 7th January 101118202640 2
Wednesday 4th January 192931343747 0
December 2022
Saturday 31st December 41316183246 8
Wednesday 28th December 41417272942 3
Saturday 24th December 71828293741 3
Wednesday 21st December 22224424749 1
Saturday 17th December 1337424445 3
Wednesday 14th December 103032434648 3

We rate the best brands to play the lottery online. Check it out!

Lotto Germany Lotto logo

Play Lotto Germany With Our Top Pick

Play Here Play Here