Loto France

18 ratings
Bonus

Play Loto France With Our Top Pick

Play Here Play Here
Overview
  • Draw days: Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays
  • Numbers to pick: 5 out of 49 + 1 out of 10
  • Jackpot odds: 1 in 19,068,840
  • Jackpot: EUR€2,000,000
  • Biggest Jackpot: EUR€24,000,000

Navigate quickly: Introduction | Draw Date and Time | Ticket Price | Rules | Jackpot | Winning Odds | Summary

Europe, France | France Loto
France Loto

Last results

Wednesday, 11 Jan 2023

Coming Soon

Next Draw

Wednesday, 11 Jan 2023

Next Jackpot

::

€15,000,000

What Is Loto France?

French Loto is one of the most popular games offered by Française des Jeux (FDJ), the operator of all lottery games in France.

When Is Loto France Draw?

The French Lottery draw takes place every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday at 8:20 pm CET.

How Much Does a Loto France Ticket Cost?

French Loto tickets can be purchased online or in-person from an authorized retailer at a cost of €2.20 per line.

How Do You Play Loto France?

Play France Loto by choosing five numbers from a guess range of 1-49 and an additional number, called the Lucky Number, from a smaller range of 1-10. Fill in your tickets online in the same manner as if purchasing them in person.

How Much Is Loto France Jackpot?

Minimum jackpot is EUR€2 million

Biggest jackpot is EUR€24 million on June 6, 2011

What Are the Chances of Winning Loto France?

The odds of winning this lottery’s jackpot is 1 in 139,838,160.

Prize TierPicks to MatchWinning OddsWinning Odds %
1Match 5 + 11:139,838,1600.000000715
2Match 51:6,991,9080.0000143
3Match 4 + 11:3,107,5150.0000321
4Match 41:621,5030.000160
5Match 3 + 11:31,0750.00321
6Match 31:13,8110.00724
7Match 2 + 11:14,1250.00707
8Match 21:9850.101
9Match 1 + 11:7060.141
10Match 0 + 11:3140.318

Summary

France Loto is not that old, but it has an unbroken tradition of good jackpots with regular payouts. It’s a rollover lottery with pretty good odds.

Results Date Main Numbers Lucky Numbers
January 2023
Monday 9th January 120303848 3
Saturday 7th January 78213443 6
Wednesday 4th January 35253849 10
Monday 2nd January 139414549 5
December 2022
Saturday 31st December 1116233539 8
Wednesday 28th December 1382935 8
Monday 26th December 623324849 4
Saturday 24th December 612414647 6
Wednesday 21st December 1112152122 7
Monday 19th December 631353643 4
Saturday 17th December 823274246 3
Wednesday 14th December 46152037 10

We rate the best brands to play the lottery online. Check it out!

Play Loto France With Our Top Pick

Play Here Play Here